Schedules

AutoCAD

Duration (hrs):

Day Time Room Start Date End Date Availability
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 24th March 2019 Monday, 3rd June 2019 open
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 6th April 2019 Saturday, 15th June 2019 open
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 5th May 2019 Sunday, 14th July 2019 open
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 1st June 2019 Saturday, 17th August 2019 open
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 7th July 2019 Sunday, 15th September 2019 open
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 3rd August 2019 Saturday, 12th October 2019 open
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 1st September 2019 Sunday, 10th November 2019 open
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 5th October 2019 Saturday, 14th December 2019 open
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 3rd November 2019 Sunday, 12th January 2020 open
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 7th December 2019 Saturday, 15th February 2020 open

Graphic Design

Duration (hrs):

Day Time Room Start Date End Date Availability
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 10th March 2019 Sunday, 31st March 2019 open
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 13th April 2019 Saturday, 4th May 2019 open
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 12th May 2019 Sunday, 2nd June 2019 open
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 8th June 2019 Saturday, 29th June 2019 open
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 14th July 2019 Sunday, 4th August 2019 open
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 10th August 2019 Saturday, 31st August 2019 open
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 8th September 2019 Sunday, 29th September 2019 open
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 12th October 2019 Saturday, 2nd November 2019 open
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 10th November 2019 Sunday, 1st December 2019 open
Saturday Saturday, 14th December 2019 Saturday, 4th January 2020 open

Creative Web Design

Duration (hrs):

Day Time Room Start Date End Date Availability
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 17th March 2019 Sunday, 19th May 2019 open
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 20th April 2019 Saturday, 22nd June 2019 open
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 20th April 2019 Saturday, 22nd June 2019 open
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 19th May 2019 Sunday, 21st July 2019 open
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 15th June 2019 Saturday, 17th August 2019 open
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 21st July 2019 Sunday, 22nd September 2019 open
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 17th August 2019 Saturday, 12th October 2019 open
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 15th September 2019 Sunday, 17th November 2019 open
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 19th October 2019 Saturday, 21st December 2019 open
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 17th November 2019 Sunday, 19th January 2020 open
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 21st December 2019 Saturday, 22nd February 2020 open

XPAC - Executive Package for Office Workers

Duration (hrs):

Day Time Room Start Date End Date Availability
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 30th March 2019 Saturday, 4th May 2019 open

Visual Basic Programming

Duration (hrs):

Day Time Room Start Date End Date Availability
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 17th March 2019 Sunday, 21st April 2019 open

Advance Excel

Duration (hrs):

Day Time Room Start Date End Date Availability
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 7th April 2019 Sunday, 21st April 2019 open

Digital Animation Technology

Duration (hrs):

Day Time Room Start Date End Date Availability
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 23rd March 2019 Saturday, 13th April 2019 open

Excel VBA

Duration (hrs):

Day Time Room Start Date End Date Availability
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 23rd March 2019 Saturday, 27th April 2019 open