Schedules

AutoCAD

Duration (hrs):

Day Time Room Start Date End Date Availability
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 9th February 2019 Saturday, 27th April 2019 open
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 3rd March 2019 Sunday, 12th May 2019 open
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 6th April 2019 Wednesday, 15th May 2019 open
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 5th May 2019 Sunday, 14th July 2019 open
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 1st June 2019 Saturday, 10th August 2019 open

Graphic Design

Duration (hrs):

Day Time Room Start Date End Date Availability
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 12th January 2019 Saturday, 2nd February 2019 open
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 10th March 2019 Sunday, 31st March 2019 open
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 13th April 2019 Saturday, 4th May 2019 open
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 12th May 2019 Sunday, 2nd June 2019 open
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 8th June 2019 Saturday, 29th June 2019 open

Creative Web Design

Duration (hrs):

Day Time Room Start Date End Date Availability
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 19th January 2019 Saturday, 23rd March 2019 open
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 17th March 2019 Sunday, 19th May 2019 open
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 20th April 2019 Saturday, 22nd June 2019 open
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 19th May 2019 Sunday, 21st July 2019 open
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 15th June 2019 Saturday, 17th August 2019 open

XPAC - Executive Package for Office Workers

Duration (hrs):

Day Time Room Start Date End Date Availability
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 27th January 2019 Sunday, 3rd March 2019 open

Visual Basic Programming

Duration (hrs):

Day Time Room Start Date End Date Availability
Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Sunday, 27th January 2019 Sunday, 3rd March 2019 open

Advance Excel

Duration (hrs):

Day Time Room Start Date End Date Availability
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 19th January 2019 Saturday, 2nd February 2019 open

Digital Media Arts Technology

Duration (hrs):

Day Time Room Start Date End Date Availability
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 9th February 2019 Saturday, 2nd March 2019 open

Digital Animation Technology

Duration (hrs):

Day Time Room Start Date End Date Availability
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 9th March 2019 Saturday, 30th March 2019 open

Excel VBA

Duration (hrs):

Day Time Room Start Date End Date Availability
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Saturday, 9th February 2019 Saturday, 16th March 2019 open